Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Wow, it really has been a while since I wrote.

Today’s lesson will be about apathy, indifference, lack of interest, lack of enthusiasm, lack of concern, uninterestedness, unresponsiveness, impassivity, dispassion, lethargy… In other words, my life.

The more I think about it, the more I realize I don’t care. Not that I don’t care about life but that I don’t have a passion. I don’t have anything I really “like” to do.

I can’t think of one damn thing that I want to do. I used to love to do stuff, stupid stuff like sewing, art, crafts, cooking, just stuff. Now I don’t want to do anything. I try to want to do it. I try to think of something I might want to do but I can’t. Well maybe watch TV but that isn’t “something” that isn’t a thing one should aspire to do. People are suppose to have a passion, a hobby, something, but I don’t. I don’t have one damn thing I WANT to do.

Sure I have things I need to get done and many times I put them off. But I don’t have any great thing I WANT to do. And I don’t know how to get myself to want to do anything. I try to get inspired but nope, nothing.

What the hell is wrong with me?

Anyone that might happen chance on this post, feel free to answer. Any idea is better than no idea at all.

