Tags

, , , , ,

I actually haven’t been anywhere, just not here.

So weird when I made this blog I thought I would be writing in it all the time but I don’t and I don’t know why. You would think a secret blog would be filled with secrets but I just can’t think of any.

I do have a question. You know how you see people taking selfies of themselves all the time? well, how do they do that? I can’t take a decent photograph of myself to save my life. My phone even has a little selfie button with a “beauty face” setting yet every time I try to use it I end up looking like my image has been taken with some kind of weird fisheye lens. Are my arms too short to get far enough a way so my image does not look as if I am looking into a Christmas ball, giant nose tiny rest of weirdly distorted head? And my eyes are always going off in two different directions. Now I have looked in the mirror many times and my eyes NEVER do that. Also I have had my photo taken and I don’t end up with weird Marty Feldman eyes.

Oh well I don’t expect and answer but really I do NOT understand how there can be so many beautiful selfies out there, really how do they do it?

