Tags

, ,

This is A secret life for me. I started this blog so I would have a place to write my innermost thoughts and feelings without being judged by people I actually know. Will I be judged by people I don’t actually know, perhaps.

So today I was thinking, thinking about how people are and how I am and wondering why I seem so different than other people in the world or in my world. I am not much of a people person. I don’t know how to be a people person. I don’t know how to pretend that I am all excited about mundane boring stuff, or at least boring to me stuff.

Yesterday I met some people at a restaurant, most I knew one I had never met before. After everyone left the person I had never met before (we will call them person A) mentioned to one of the others (we will call them person B) something about me not liking someone (we will call them person C) . What? I didn’t even know I didn’t like person C. OK are they my favorite person in the world? No but I never said I didn’t like them and to top it off person B went on to tell person A that me and C didn’t get along. Again, what? since when did we not get along?

I really don’t get the world and the people I know in it. Am I somehow sending out messages that I don’t like someone when really I don’t care about them one way or another? And if I am, how do I stop?

